Main Club


KHOSA Club has a lucky draw every Friday night. If your membership number is drawn you win a cash prize but you have to be present to receive it – should you not be there it carries over to the following week and the prize increases by R100,00 per week if not won.


Name Portfolio Cell Email
Wayne Poisson Chairman 071 607 7495 Waynepoisson4@gmail.com
Mike Leeuwen Vice Chairman / Marketing & Fundraising 083 268 9395 mike@ditc.co.za
Annette Capper Club Administrator / Treasurer 011 954 0597 Khosaad9@gmail.com
Tony Tarr Club Secretary 082 851 2446 tonytarr@intekom.co.za
Francois van Tonder Bar Rep 072 069 5658 czzcoisie@gmail.com
Barney van der Vyver Building and Maintenance 082 568 1473 bvandervyver@grs-grs.com
Anne Corden Cricket - junior / Hall hire 082 412 3021 J.william@mweb.co.za
Danie Volkwyn Cricket - senior / Grounds 083 307 9441 danlavol@hotmail.com
Aaron van der Walt Entertainment 083 280 4942 aaronvdwalt@hotmail.com
Gerhard Kotze Ethos & HR 083 608 0876 marketing@wradiators.co.za
Joze Mestre Hockey - junior & mini / Security 078 451 7371 jmestre@b2b-accounting.co.za
Yolandi Reyneke Hockey - senior 066 203 5953 Yolandi.reyneke@gmail.com
Darius du Plessis Marketing & Fundraising 076 781 7085 dariusdp@hotmail.com
Braam van Molendorff Pigeon Academy / Security 083 304 0196 braam@mollies.co.za
Shane Cogill Social Rep / Covid Officer 082 853 0617 s.cogill@sculpturehospitality.com
Nico Swartz Rugby / Communication 082 454 5357 nicostablet.ns@gmail.com
Kevin Capper Financial Advisor 082 653 9666 kevincapper@my-isp.co.za
Stella Parker Running 082 904 2194 stellap@nedbank.co.za
KHOSA Sports Club 011 954 0597 ksportsclub@mweb.co.za