>
aaaa
Home
Cricket
Hockey
Rugby
Running
Soccer
Pigeon Club
Main Club
About Us

Contact Us

Smalls

 

Buy a Brick

Only R150 gets you a brick in the bar with your name on it. Be a part of KHOSA history for a small fee

Where we are

Corner of Shannon and Frederick Cooper, Kenmare, Krugersdorp.

S 26° 6.360' - E 27° 48.260'

Click the map for more details.

Free Wi-Fi

  
tt
Cricket

Senior Cricket

Subs
Please note there is a discounted amount if subs are paid in full before end October 2018

 

Main Club

Section

Warm-up Kit

Discounted amount

Snr Member

R 400.00

R 1500.00

R 345.00

R 2045.00

Student

R 250.00

R 750.00

R 345.00

R 1245.00

Scholar

R 250.00*

R 750.00

R 345.00

R 1245.00

* Scholar Main Club – R 250.00 (parents become members of club unless already members – Junior Cricket to sponsor R150.00 per family.)
Debit Orders can be arranged.
Registration: 2 September 2018 @ 9:00
(Thereafter any practice day)
Practice
Men: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday – 16:00 – 18:30
Ladies: Wednesday 16:00 – 18:30 and Saturday 10:30 – 12:00
U15 – Friday 16:00 – 18:30
Club Clothing
Available from Tuck Shop
Wednesday 16:00 – 18:00
Saturday 08:00 – 10:30

KHOSA's Head Coach

Andre Botha

Ireland

Full name Andre Cornelius Botha
Born September 12, 1975, Johannesburg, Transvaal
Current age 35 years 250 days
Major teams Ireland, Griqualand West
Playing role All rounder
Batting style Left-hand bat
Bowling style Right-arm medium

Andre Cornelius Botha

2016/17 Senior Cricket Committee:

Name Cell   Email
Doug Poole 082 211-6814   dpoole@icon.co.za Chairman
Johan Reyneke 064 1679-904   reyneke.johan@gmail.com Vice Chairman
Anne Corden 082 412-3021   j.william@mweb.co.za Secretary
Andre Botha 072 514-1058   andrebotha@hotmail.com Coach
Jene van der Walt   jenevdw@gmail.com Girls
Luigi Ragni   ragnilw@gmail.com Girls
Divan Marais   divan.marais.72@gmail.com Additional
Quwin Rankin   quwinr@icloud.com Additional
Wynand Pretorius   wpretorius@ckps.co.za Additional
Louis Rossouw   lrossouw@lagroup.co.za Additional
JP de Villiers   jdevilliers@krugersdorphigh.co.za Additional
J Klusmann   jpklusmann@gmail.com Additional
Kenton Vos   michaelkentonvos@yahoo.com Additional

 

| Home | Cricket | Hockey | Rugby | Running | Pigeon Club | Main Club | Events | Contact Us | Map |